UA-91243012-1

Schedule

Norman County Raceway 2019 Race Schedule

Weekly Classes: IMCA Modifieds – IMCA Stock Cars – IMCA SportMods – IMCA Hobby Stocks – WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds – INEX Legends

Racing Starts At 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 16 – Test & Tune (6:00 pm – 9:00 pm) All Classes Welcome

Thursday, May 23 – Graduation Night / Dakota Cat Mod Shootout / IMCA Sprint Cars (No Legends)

Thursday, May 30 – Minn-Kota Legends Tour / NLSA Lightning Sprints (No IMCA Modifieds)

Thursday, June 6 – Family Night / Inflatable Games / Meet & Greet / Northern Renegades Non-Winged Sprint Car Series (No Legends)

Thursday, June 13 – Ladies Night / NLSA Lightning Sprints (No Legends)


Norman County Fair – June 19 – 22

Wednesday, June 19 – Baja Races

Thursday, June 20 – NOSA Sprint Cars / Minn-Kota Legends Tour (No IMCA Modifieds)

Saturday, June 22 – Battle Of The Businesses Bus Races


Thursday, June 27 – Jam The Stands / Meet & Greet

Thursday, July 18 – Luau Night / IMCA Stock Car King Pin Klash (Night 1) / Race Of Champions – Wissota Midwest Mods

Thursday, July 25 – Military Appreciation Night

Thursday, August 1 – Sanders Modified Challenge (Night 1) (No Legends)

Thursday, August 8 – Hall Of Fame Night / NLSA Lightning Sprints

Thursday, August 15 – Back To School Night

Thursday, August 22 – Season Championship